Sports News

Golf
Leaderboard|Tee Times|Schedule|Statistics|Earnings|Tour:

PGA Tour Leaderboard


U.S. Open Championship
Jun. 13-16, Pebble Beach Golf Links, Pebble Beach, California
Rank Name Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Total  Thru 
1 Gary Woodland 68 65 -   -9 (133) 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM 7:45 AM AET
2 Justin Rose 65 70 -   -7 (135) 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM 7:45 AM AET
3 Louis Oosthuizen 66 70 -   -6 (136) 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM 7:34 AM AET
4t Rory McIlroy 68 69 -   -5 (137) 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST1:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM 7:23 AM AET
4t Aaron Wise 66 71 -   -5 (137) 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM 7:34 AM AET
6t Brooks Koepka 69 69 -   -4 (138) 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM 7:01 AM AET
6t Matt Wallace 70 68 -   -4 (138) 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM 7:01 AM AET
6t Chesson Hadley 68 70 -   -4 (138) 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST1:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM 7:12 AM AET
6t Matt Kuchar 69 69 -   -4 (138) 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST1:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM 7:12 AM AET
6t Chez Reavie 68 70 -   -4 (138) 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST1:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM 7:23 AM AET
11t Dustin Johnson 71 69 -1   -3 (140) 5
11t Matthew Fitzpatrick 69 71 -1   -3 (140) 3
11t Francesco Molinari 68 72 -1   -3 (140) 3
11t Graeme McDowell 69 70 E   -3 (139) 1
11t Zach Johnson 70 69 -   -3 (139) 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST0:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM 6:28 AM AET
11t Scott Piercy 67 72 -   -3 (139) 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM 6:39 AM AET
11t Jon Rahm 69 70 -   -3 (139) 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM 6:39 AM AET
11t Adam Scott 70 69 -   -3 (139) 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM 6:50 AM AET
11t Henrik Stenson 68 71 -   -3 (139) 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM 6:50 AM AET
20t Danny Willett 71 71 -2   -2 (142) 13
20t Byeong Hun An 70 72 -2   -2 (142) 11
20t Phil Mickelson 72 69 -1   -2 (141) 6
20t Jason Dufner 70 71 -1   -2 (141) 7
20t Nate Lashley 67 74 -1   -2 (141) 5
20t Carlos Ortiz 70 70 E   -2 (140) 5
20t Jim Furyk 73 67 E   -2 (140) 3
20t Sergio Garcia 69 70 +1   -2 (139) 1
28t Patrick Cantlay 73 71 68   -1 (212) F
28t Abraham Ancer 74 68 -1   -1 (142) 13
28t Paul Casey 70 72 -1   -1 (142) 8
28t Haotong Li 71 70 E   -1 (141) 7
28t Jordan Spieth 72 69 E   -1 (141) 6
28t Harris English 71 69 +1   -1 (140) 5
28t Brandon Wu 71 69 +1   -1 (140) 5
28t Xander Schauffele 66 73 +2   -1 (139) 1
36t Tyrrell Hatton 70 74 69   E (213) F
36t Jason Day 70 73 -1   E (143) 17
36t Hideki Matsuyama 69 73 E   E (142) 13
36t Chandler Eaton 72 70 E   E (142) 12
36t Emiliano Grillo 68 74 E   E (142) 11
36t Charles Howell III 72 70 E   E (142) 9
36t Sepp Straka 68 72 +2   E (140) 3
43t Shane Lowry 75 69 70   +1 (214) F
43t Nick Taylor 74 70 70   +1 (214) F
43t Alex Prugh 75 69 70   +1 (214) F
43t Rickie Fowler 66 77 E   +1 (143) 15
43t Marc Leishman 69 74 E   +1 (143) 16
43t Billy Horschel 73 70 E   +1 (143) 15
43t Luke Donald 72 70 +1   +1 (142) 13
43t Tiger Woods 70 72 +1   +1 (142) 9
51t Rhys Enoch 78 66 71   +2 (215) F
51t Martin Kaymer 69 75 71   +2 (215) F
51t Tom Hoge 71 73 71   +2 (215) F
51t Rory Sabbatini 72 71 +1   +2 (143) 13
51t Viktor Hovland 69 73 +2   +2 (142) 9
51t Webb Simpson 74 68 +2   +2 (142) 9
57t Patrick Reed 71 73 72   +3 (216) F
57t Erik van Rooyen 71 73 72   +3 (216) F
57t Collin Morikawa 71 73 +1   +3 (144) 17
57t Bryson DeChambeau 69 74 +2   +3 (143) 17
57t Charlie Danielson 72 70 +3   +3 (142) 7
62t Tommy Fleetwood 71 73 73   +4 (217) F
62t Adri Arnaus 69 75 73   +4 (217) F
62t Andrew Putnam 73 71 73   +4 (217) F
62t Kevin Kisner 73 70 +3   +4 (143) 16
62t Billy Hurley III 73 70 +3   +4 (143) 15
67t Clement Sordet 76 68 74   +5 (218) F
67t Rafa Cabrera Bello 70 74 74   +5 (218) F
67t Brandt Snedeker 75 69 74   +5 (218) F
67t Brian Stuard 71 73 74   +5 (218) F
67t Marcus Kinhult 74 70 +3   +5 (144) 17
67t Andy Pope 72 71 +4   +5 (143) 17
67t Daniel Berger 73 70 +4   +5 (143) 14
74 Kyle Stanley 71 73 75   +6 (219) F
75 Chip McDaniel 71 73 76   +7 (220) F
76t Justin Walters 72 72 77   +8 (221) F
76t Cameron Smith 71 72 +7   +8 (143) 17
78 Bernd Wiesberger 71 73 78   +9 (222) F
79 Michael Thorbjornsen 71 73 +11   +13 (144) 17
80t Joseph Bramlett 73 72 - - MC -
80t Lucas Glover 73 72 - - MC -
80t Nick Hardy 73 72 - - MC -
80t Matt Jones 74 71 - - MC -
80t Rob Oppenheim 73 72 - - MC -
80t Ollie Schniederjans 75 70 - - MC -
80t Lee Slattery 73 72 - - MC -
80t Spencer Tibbits 74 71 - - MC -
88t Julian Etulain 76 70 - - MC -
88t Tony Finau 74 72 - - MC -
88t Branden Grace 75 71 - - MC -
88t Justin Harding 73 73 - - MC -
88t Luke List 74 72 - - MC -
88t Keith Mitchell 76 70 - - MC -
88t Ian Poulter 73 73 - - MC -
88t Jovan Rebula 70 76 - - MC -
88t Scottie Scheffler 72 74 - - MC -
88t Hayden Shieh 77 69 - - MC -
88t Justin Thomas 73 73 - - MC -
88t Brendon Todd 72 74 - - MC -
88t David Toms 72 74 - - MC -
88t Jimmy Walker 75 71 - - MC -
102t Aaron Baddeley 72 75 - - MC -
102t Dean Burmester 76 71 - - MC -
102t Joel Dahmen 75 72 - - MC -
102t Austin Eckroat 72 75 - - MC -
102t Ryan Fox 74 73 - - MC -
102t Patton Kizzire 80 67 - - MC -
102t Alex Noren 75 72 - - MC -
102t Matthieu Pavon 73 74 - - MC -
102t Sam Saunders 72 75 - - MC -
102t Kevin Yu 74 73 - - MC -
112t Ernie Els 75 73 - - MC -
112t Cody Gribble 74 74 - - MC -
112t Mikumu Horikawa 73 75 - - MC -
112t Thorbjorn Olesen 71 77 - - MC -
112t Callum Tarren 73 75 - - MC -
112t Mike Weir 74 74 - - MC -
118t Kiradech Aphibarnrat 75 74 - - MC -
118t Keegan Bradley 73 76 - - MC -
118t Luis Gagne 71 78 - - MC -
118t Stewart Hagestad 74 75 - - MC -
118t Daniel Hillier 76 73 - - MC -
118t J.B. Holmes 72 77 - - MC -
118t Sam Horsfield 75 74 - - MC -
118t Kevin Na 72 77 - - MC -
118t Renato Paratore 75 74 - - MC -
118t Guillermo Pereira 77 72 - - MC -
118t Jhonattan Vegas 72 77 - - MC -
129t Connor Arendell 77 73 - - MC -
129t Luke Guthrie 75 75 - - MC -
129t Shugo Imahira 75 75 - - MC -
129t Si Woo Kim 76 74 - - MC -
129t Kyoung-Hoon Lee 76 74 - - MC -
129t Richard H. Lee 72 78 - - MC -
129t Kevin O'Connell 76 74 - - MC -
136t Brian Davis 75 76 - - MC -
136t Anirban Lahiri 74 77 - - MC -
136t Matt Parziale 74 77 - - MC -
136t Bubba Watson 75 76 - - MC -
136t Cameron Young 75 76 - - MC -
141t Marcus Fraser 73 79 - - MC -
141t Chan Kim 77 75 - - MC -
141t Thomas Pieters 76 76 - - MC -
141t Ryan Sullivan 73 79 - - MC -
145t Brett Drewitt 77 76 - - MC -
145t Matt Naumec 74 79 - - MC -
145t C.T. Pan 80 73 - - MC -
148 Kodai Ichihara 80 74 - - MC -
149t Lucas Bjerregaard 80 75 - - MC -
149t Zac Blair 83 72 - - MC -
149t Roberto Castro 78 77 - - MC -
149t Noah Norton 80 75 - - MC -
153 Andreas Halvorsen 74 82 - - MC -
154t Merrick Bremner 79 79 - - MC -
154t Eric Dietrich 83 75 - - MC -
156 Devon Bling 82 80 - - MC -



Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.